Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Natalia Southerland, MD -  - Family Physician

Brand New Med

Natalia Southerland, MD

Family Physician located in Waxahachie, TX

9 total reviews

Dr. Natalia Southerland always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Natalia Southerland below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa S.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr. Southerland always takes her time with you & you know she really cares. You are not just a number to her. Not to mention the best & most knowledgeable doctor my family has ever had.
Adrianne R.
Submitted 10/13/18
I love that Dr Southerland pays attention to all the details.
Myrna K.
Submitted 10/10/18
As always the exam was thorough and the explanations were understandable. Dr. Sutherland leaves no stone unturned.
Jessica H.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr Southerland is a very kind and informative doctor. I had a great experience with her and look forward to keeping my membership.
Craig M.
Submitted 08/30/18
I felt like Dr Southerland genuinely cared about my health. I appreciate her taking a healthy lifestyle approach. I feel very comfortable sharing my medical issues with her.
Charity J.
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr. Southerland is amazing. She spent quality time with me. She answered all my questions. I didn’t have to wait like a normal Dr.’s office and she didn’t rush through anything. I’m looking forward to returning!
Shawna T.
Submitted 07/12/18
Dr. Southerland is very personable. You don't get the feeling of being rushed at your appointment. She's very attentive.
Debra G.
Submitted 06/06/18
I just want to say thank you for your excellent care. So glad you are there when I need you.
Victor S.
Submitted 06/06/18
Very friendly and competent. Takes time with each patient.