Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Natalia Southerland, MD -  - Family Physician

Brand New Med

Natalia Southerland, MD

Family Physician located in Waxahachie, TX

17 total reviews

Dr. Natalia Southerland always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Natalia Southerland below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brandon W.
Submitted 01/21/19
The absolute best doctor visit that I’ve ever experienced. Dr. Southerland is very welcoming, down to earth and genuinely cares about your well being. At first I was a bit skeptical at the idea of a private practice, but after my first visit I am positive that I will continue to see Dr. Southerland for any and all of my medical needs.I recommend her whole heartedly.
Kristy P.
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr. Southerland was amazing she took her time and answered all my questions and never made me feel like she was in a hurry for her next patient.
Lisa S.
Submitted 01/04/19
Always extremely knowledgeable & really takes time with you. Also treats the whole person not just symptoms. The best !!
Corey W.
Submitted 12/22/18
Dr. Southerland is real deal she goes up an beyond for her patients. Her services or impeccable she truly cares and loves what she does very professional and dedicated!
Jessica H.
Submitted 12/17/18
Dr. Southerland is extremely informative. And has a very good way of explaining things for you to understand. I never feel rushed during my visits. I can ask as many questions as I want and she is ready to help. It also help that she is a very nice person. I am very grateful to have found her. If I could give 6 stars I would!
Debra G.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Southerlamd you have been so helpful with the new adventure in a mindful life change. Thank you.
DANETTE C.
Submitted 12/07/18
SHE TOOK HER TIME REVIEWED ALL THE NEW PATIENT FORMS IN DETAILS, GAVE YOU TIME TO ASK ANY QUESTIONS, VERY THROUGH WITH MY MEDICAL HISTORY BOTH PHYSICAL AND MENTAL, LOVED THAT THERE IS NO WAIT AND SHE TAKES HER TIME TO LISTEN AND COMMUNICATES VERY WELL.
Caroline F.
Submitted 11/21/18
My husband and I were patients of Dr. Southerlands several years ago. Dr. Southerland moved to be an ER Dr. and we had to get another Primary Physician. We both loved Dr. Southerland and when I heard that she was back I booked an appt. and have seen her several times and feel so confident having her as my Primary Physician. She is a very caring, knowledgeable Physician . So glad she is back in a Primary Practice. I give her 5+ Stars.
Lisa S.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr. Southerland always takes her time with you & you know she really cares. You are not just a number to her. Not to mention the best & most knowledgeable doctor my family has ever had.
Adrianne R.
Submitted 10/13/18
I love that Dr Southerland pays attention to all the details.
Myrna K.
Submitted 10/10/18
As always the exam was thorough and the explanations were understandable. Dr. Sutherland leaves no stone unturned.
Jessica H.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr Southerland is a very kind and informative doctor. I had a great experience with her and look forward to keeping my membership.
Craig M.
Submitted 08/30/18
I felt like Dr Southerland genuinely cared about my health. I appreciate her taking a healthy lifestyle approach. I feel very comfortable sharing my medical issues with her.
Charity J.
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr. Southerland is amazing. She spent quality time with me. She answered all my questions. I didn’t have to wait like a normal Dr.’s office and she didn’t rush through anything. I’m looking forward to returning!
Shawna T.
Submitted 07/12/18
Dr. Southerland is very personable. You don't get the feeling of being rushed at your appointment. She's very attentive.
Debra G.
Submitted 06/06/18
I just want to say thank you for your excellent care. So glad you are there when I need you.
Victor S.
Submitted 06/06/18
Very friendly and competent. Takes time with each patient.