Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Natalia Southerland, MD -  - Family Physician

Brand New Med

Natalia Southerland, MD

Family Physician located in Waxahachie, TX

26 total reviews

Dr. Natalia Southerland always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Natalia Southerland below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy E L.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr Southerland spend the necessary time with me. She gave me the feeling that she truly cares about me and my health.
Montica O.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Southerland continues to motivate me to be the best version of myself, and to constantly strive toward living a healthier lifestyle. She's a true cheerleader for better living. My entire family is benefiting from her extensive expertise in health, wellness, and doing more than just living without sickness.
Juanita R.
Submitted 04/23/19
Had a great informative first visit with Dr Southerland. Excited about the new lifestyle changes.
Debra G.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Southerland is a marvelous person and Dr. She is helping me with a mindful life and is a friend I trust. She is patient and always answers my questions.
Matthew D.
Submitted 04/17/19
Great Doctor!!! Spends time with you, and is very encouraging on how to live healthy.
David S.
Submitted 04/03/19
Most comfortable I've ever been with a Dr and will be returning. I feel like she actually listened and was very thorough. Very relaxing atmosphere too.
Daniel R.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. Southerland is fantastic. Her bedside manner and approach to medicine is refreshing and so hopeful! I am overjoyed to have a Dr who is willing to delve deep and solve medical problems as naturally as possible .
Elaina L.
Submitted 04/01/19
Literally the best visit I've ever had at the doctor. It's abundantly clear how much Dr. Southerland cares about patients and health in general! She has a warm disposition and a great personality. Highly, highly recommend! You will not be disappointed!
Joni M.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Southerland is amazing and has a wonderful personality I am greatly looking forward to these next 6 months with her!
Brandon W.
Submitted 01/21/19
The absolute best doctor visit that I’ve ever experienced. Dr. Southerland is very welcoming, down to earth and genuinely cares about your well being. At first I was a bit skeptical at the idea of a private practice, but after my first visit I am positive that I will continue to see Dr. Southerland for any and all of my medical needs.I recommend her whole heartedly.
Kristy P.
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr. Southerland was amazing she took her time and answered all my questions and never made me feel like she was in a hurry for her next patient.
Lisa S.
Submitted 01/04/19
Always extremely knowledgeable & really takes time with you. Also treats the whole person not just symptoms. The best !!
Corey W.
Submitted 12/22/18
Dr. Southerland is real deal she goes up an beyond for her patients. Her services or impeccable she truly cares and loves what she does very professional and dedicated!
Jessica H.
Submitted 12/17/18
Dr. Southerland is extremely informative. And has a very good way of explaining things for you to understand. I never feel rushed during my visits. I can ask as many questions as I want and she is ready to help. It also help that she is a very nice person. I am very grateful to have found her. If I could give 6 stars I would!
Debra G.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Southerlamd you have been so helpful with the new adventure in a mindful life change. Thank you.
DANETTE C.
Submitted 12/07/18
SHE TOOK HER TIME REVIEWED ALL THE NEW PATIENT FORMS IN DETAILS, GAVE YOU TIME TO ASK ANY QUESTIONS, VERY THROUGH WITH MY MEDICAL HISTORY BOTH PHYSICAL AND MENTAL, LOVED THAT THERE IS NO WAIT AND SHE TAKES HER TIME TO LISTEN AND COMMUNICATES VERY WELL.
Caroline F.
Submitted 11/21/18
My husband and I were patients of Dr. Southerlands several years ago. Dr. Southerland moved to be an ER Dr. and we had to get another Primary Physician. We both loved Dr. Southerland and when I heard that she was back I booked an appt. and have seen her several times and feel so confident having her as my Primary Physician. She is a very caring, knowledgeable Physician . So glad she is back in a Primary Practice. I give her 5+ Stars.
Lisa S.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr. Southerland always takes her time with you & you know she really cares. You are not just a number to her. Not to mention the best & most knowledgeable doctor my family has ever had.
Adrianne R.
Submitted 10/13/18
I love that Dr Southerland pays attention to all the details.
Myrna K.
Submitted 10/10/18
As always the exam was thorough and the explanations were understandable. Dr. Sutherland leaves no stone unturned.